You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What life have actually given me

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It’s been years now. I don’t even know if the wound is already healed. I don’t even know if I already accepted the fact that I am on my own. But one thing is for sure, I already have the courage to continue my life and achieve what my parents dreamed for me.

I was touched when i read that part...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yeah it is an emotional writeup,thank you for reading it @goodindigene


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are welcomed,i was really touched by the story @ifecryptos


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah it is touching,i hope you learnt one or two things from it.@goodindigene


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes i learnt alot of things from the story @ifecryptos


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am really happy to hear that @goodindigene


Posted via proofofbrain.io