You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distant: Reflecting Beyond The Limitless Horizon

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I'm just blown away by this story of how friendship can transcend vast distances!

As you already know, I haven't been here too long, but I've already made so many friends! It's amazing how Hive welcomes you in... I loved hearing about your experience with that!! 🌟The bag is truly lovely, what a precious gift ❤️

Thank you for this beautiful entry for dreem-wotw, what a great read! 😁

Sort:  

@grindan This is something I never expected my dear friend grindan. I will never stop expressing my gratefulness to everyone despite becoming distant but the connection is real. Hive community is truly very amazing with all the supportive friends from a far and it is always nice meeting you my dear friend. You are one of the amazing friends I have here. I could feel your pure heart and perhaps you are one of a kind l, too. Thank you so much my dear friend grindan for your attention. Stay safe and have a nice time.