Betterlife The Diary Game

in Proof of Brain β€’ 2 years ago

πŸŒ·πŸ’žπŸŒΉ Assalam o Alaikum πŸŒ·πŸ’žπŸŒΉ

Friends, I am once again going to share my past day with you guys, so let's start. Early yesterday morning, my brother called me. I went out. At that time, brother was starting the tractor. Take the village and go to the house of a prosperous man and take the wheat cultivation machine from there and come to the camp of your village. told that we have brought him to the house of Falah man, so I sat with him for a while and drank gossip tea and then left, picked up the machine and left for my village camp.

IMG_20221108_084903.jpg

IMG_20221108_084755.jpg

When I reached there, at that time a man had loaded fertilizer and wheat seeds on a loader to cultivate wheat. After a while, my elder brother also came. I put it, then the man sat on the tractor and he started cultivating wheat, so I got on my bike and went home, seeing my mustard crop. After a while, I returned home. I quickly got busy taking care of my chickens, I put millet grains to the big chickens and flour to the rest of the chickens and the kids.

IMG_20221108_084929.jpg

IMG_20221108_084915.jpg

At one place on the way we stopped to eat samosas, we sat there and ate samosas and packed some samosas and gave them to my cousin's relatives' house and then we reached the shop, first I greeted my friends and then I sat down with the respected teacher, my respected teacher was repairing a mobile phone which was not giving service, it had a signal problem, then another man went, the charging jack of his mobile phone was broken, we took that mobile phone. And changed its charging jack and then there was a shopkeeper's mobile lying there which used to restart, the mobile was not turning on, so my respected teacher changed its IC but still it could not be fixed.

IMG_20221108_152345.jpg

After that, I got up from there, took a motorcycle and went to the market, there is a shop of a friend of mine who sells mobile phones. Then I took an oppo company mobile from there and headed back to the shop. When I reached Robi Center, my cousin was ready at that time. I went to the terrace, I asked a computer guy to download the drama, he filled me a few episodes of the drama serial Alp Arsalan, I came back and after a while we left for home.

IMG_20221108_152846.jpg

After traveling for some time, when Shahbaz Khel reached the city, he stopped at a diesel petrol agency. From there, I wanted to collect some money from a friend. Anna took the money and then we returned home. After reaching home, I watched the drama for a while. After that, I felt very hungry. When the loader man came back, we unloaded the sacks of the remaining seeds and then fed them and then went to sleep.

IMG_20221108_155838.jpg

πŸ’žπŸŒΉπŸŒ· Allah Hafiz πŸŒ·πŸŒΉπŸ’ž