The Diary Game My All Day Activity

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

❤️Assalam o Alaikum❤️

💫💫🥀Morning Time 💫💫🥀

Friends as before let's go today to my yesterday's diary I woke up early in the morning I went a little distance from home I was going to see my thum crop is the thum on fire or not so I told me my An uncle met us and we kept on talking. A cousin of mine came from above. He was also returning from his crops. We chatted for a while. After that, I left. It was growing, and on my return, I saw that my uncle's crop was on fire, then I went to see my cousin's crop, it was also on fire, but my Lord knows why my crop is late. After that I returned home

IMG_20221106_082025.jpg

I watched the drama on mobile for some time then I had my breakfast and after breakfast I was busy taking care of the chickens and fed them then I shifted the chickens to another place and spent some time with them. I was busy after that I gave water to the chickens and then I was about to go to the shop so I got ready when I reached the respected teacher, my respected teacher was getting ready at that time so I went to the tailor's shop. had given the clothes to be sewn and that one suit was bad, there was a problem in it, so I was going to take it back, so I took those clothes and left and traveled for a while, because Mianwali is about eighteen kilometers away from us. He reached there, greeted his friends, then the respected teacher said, "Call the tea man." I said tea, and then we got busy with work.

IMG_20221105_155044.jpg

🌷🌷 Noon 🌷🌷

First of all my respected teacher picked a mobile which belonged to our relatives and it was not giving signal so he fixed it and then my respected teacher's elder brother gave us a mobile it was not running SIM so we used it. They sat down to fix the mobile for a long time. My respected teacher worked on this mobile but it was not fixed. After a while, a friend of mine came and said that I want to get a small iPhone. Come with me. We went to Robi Center. We looked around but we didn't find an iPhone. Meanwhile, my elder brother and one of my cousins ​​came. Now my cousin also wanted to get a mobile phone, so that friend of mine sat chatting with my brother and cousin. Another friend of mine came from upstairs. He told me that there is a mobile phone lying at Falah shop, check it, so I saw it, then I showed my cousin the mobile phone that I had, but he did not like the mobile phone.

IMG_20221106_083017.jpg

IMG_20221106_082943.jpg

💠💠 Afternoon 💠💠

And then my friend who wanted to get the iPhone left and my other friend also left. Now my cousin was left. I was going to buy a new mobile phone. I saw a mobile phone at a friend's shop and he brought it to me. He liked it. After that, we went and put a protector on his mobile phone. After that, I went to my friend's shop, gave him money and then I was very hungry, but the time was very late. Still, I went to a nearby hotel and ate gram and returned to the honorable teacher. sat down

IMG_20221106_083053.jpg

🌼🌼🌼 Evening 🌼🌼🌼

Now we were going to a wedding so we were about to leave, a man came with two mobiles, one had gone into the water and the other one was not giving the display light, so we fixed that mobile after that we left for the wedding. But after chatting with friends for a long time, we started eating, then the weather turned bad, light rain started, and we quickly left for home. On the way, when we reached Mianwali city, a Took some medicine from the medical store and then returned hom

IMG_20221105_184043.jpg

💞💞💞 Allah Hafiz 💞💞💞