Sort:  

I meant him saying he's going to leave Hive if his tribe doesn't work out.

Ohh, that makes more sense.
I had just figured that you were annoyed at having wasted your precious time.

Eh I got a lot done today, caught up on some voting, walked for 6kms while TTS listening to a few posts, talked to the dev about further posh improvements and got some hive tweets out. :p

He may not. Words and events can change opinions. You for example taking the time to engage with me with civility and some great thoughts gave me some hope.

Sometimes some words can work magic. Yet we can all also be depressed, frustrated, and angry at certain times.

What will finally make us react, post, take action, etc. That is difficult to know.

By the engagement we had. I do have hope. I've engaged with @smooth before and while I don't always draw the same conclusions as him I do think he has a genuine interest in protecting the platform. Unless he does something blatant (which I've not seen for some time) I usually have a good idea why he is doing it from the perspectives he has shared with me in the past.