Play2earn gaming report (7): South America open & new game intro

Hi, if you are first time on my blog I'm Borgminer and I love play2earn blockchain games and I also post about my playing and earning experience.

Feel free to follow me and comment your thoughts I would like to read about your experience specially if you do earn from web3 games :)

[Image Generated with AI]

Here is the list of play2earn games I'm playing right. Some of them I play on regular basis and some just very casual, it all depends on my assessment how much profit I can make.

REALM (wax blockchain)
RISINGSTAR (hive blockchain)
STARDOM (hive blockchain)
VEGGIES FARM (binance smart chain)
MINTOPOLY (Polygon)
CLASHDOME (wax blockchain)
SUNFLOWER LAND (Polygon)
SPLINTERLANDS
ALIEN WORLDS

South America open and new game intro

I'm level 18 in Season 11 in Realm and managed to open South America. For every completed level in Realm there's a reward and for completing level 18 I got epic recorder (floor price 27 wax or $1.92) which came as a nice surprise because I usually get smaller rewards. Now I have 2 of these which give awesome 50% mission experience bonus.

Here is my current equipment set.

I have also upgraded all my 2 stars leaders to level 8 and placed them on market. Main profit for me in Realm is not RLM token earnings but selling NFTs. This season I'm using all earned RLM to buy new equipment.

Season is far from over and I hope to get to level 23 where I'll get free helper NFT.

Sunflower Land update

I've expanded my Petal Island land and got few cool additions. First I have now 4 fruits trees for planting banana, apple, orange and blueberry. They are more expensive to buy/sell than veggies.

Got bees hive and flower planting place. My honey production is 1 per day but it seems it can't be sold on the market, you can only use it for recipes.

Since I'm only level 17 I can only plant sunpetal seeds for flowers. I'll have to wait for level 22 for bloom seeds and level 27 for lily seeds. Combination of seed and veggie give one type of flower but you have to discover for yourself which one to get the bonus.

There is also Crimstone rock as new addition. Since golden pickaxe is required to mine the crimstone and that's expensive haven't mined them yet. For next land expansion I need level 20 and 1 crimstone so that will wait a bit I guess. I'm not buying anything more than I can earn so kind of frugal play2earn strategy.

In Mintopoly I'm very close to buy another Moon base, I already have enough silver and water resources and I have 31000 influence so another 11000 and I'll have enough for the base.

My 2 military bases are still on the market didn't sell them yet, maybe I should lower the price a little bit.

Ducky City - new game intro

Someone mentioned this game on Publish0x I think so decided to try it out. Review was all positive, easy money to earn and something in that direction, but I find it to be not so wow.

In short, Ducky City is on Base Network blockchain (first time read about it) just connect via Metamask. It's free2play game, something like simpler version of Sunflower Land.

Gameplay is simple. Buy seeds and plant veggies. Buy animals, produce stuff. Sell products get coins. With DCE in-game coins you can buy fishing rode and baits. Then if you catch rare fish you get nice reward. I didn't catch any of the rare ones yet, I'll let you know if I do.

What I don't like is high withdrawal fee 5500 DCE tokens which is around $1. Ridiculous.

The game doesn't require active playing, meaning my type of play2earn game, so I'll test it some more.

That's it for now, thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord