You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming in the NEW YEAR with some serious, positive and progressive new years resolutions

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Made a quick check on the Coinspot site:

  • click "wallets" on the top toolbar
  • Type HIVE in the search box
  • click "Open Hive Wallet"
  • click the "Receive"

I couldn't go further because I have not fulfilled the verification procedure, but I guess you just have to follow the instructions which will be given.

Sort:  

@hivebuzz I Love your work and thank you HEAPS for checking into that for me!
However, the bit that I'm still unsure about is where/what part do I go to to send out of hive wallet.

If you have time and you're willing to, would you be able to help me if we have a chat on discord about it? #0247

I have a couple of questions about the parts in the hive wallet and one of those being tech issues trying to undelegate (just need someone to show me once as doing this without enough info and confidence makes me very VERY nervous...😱..(and this is embarassing enough not understanding it yet..😬.)