You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Lottery Talk 30/05/2021 - #1

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity to share! I would like to talk about being effective with your time. Do you make lists? I make too many lists sometimes, but when you make a list and then make completing those tasks a priority, it can help you to stay focused.

I will send 1 POB to a random user who votes on this comment, and explains 2 tasks that they accomplished recently. They can be any 2 tasks but you must use more than 2 sentences when replying. I will also send 1 POB to @vempromundo.pob when the draw is complete.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

In a few minutes the lottery talk of the 31st will start, I will comment on the question of the lists as there, I thought it was a good


Posted via proofofbrain.io