HivePakistan Curation Compilation #11

in Proof of Brain4 months ago

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #11 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @armandosodano
Ocean - watercolours on paper

Posted In: Discovery-it
Ocean watercolours on paper 2 0 2 3 watercolours on paper Ocean watercolours on paper Hello everyone Hivers and welcome back to my blog. First of all, I would like to wish you all my warmest and sincerest wishes for a new year full of satisfaction and no more wars. Today I present my latest watercolour with which I return to represent my favourite natural element, the sea. I took my cue from Greek mythology in which Ocean is the origin of the gods, the river that generates everything, and as we know the sea, Ocean is the progenitor of all divinities. So I represented an old man forming in the waves of the sea and in the foreground a young girl who, in ancient Greece before her wedding, bathed in the river sea. I have also depicted a boat struggling in the waves representing Ulysses' ship before it was shipwrecked ...

By: @aslamrer
Some aspects about modern life of Students—Why Students fail in exams— 3 funny reasons behind this f

Posted In: Lifestyle
Made With Canva Hello Lifestyle Community! Welcome to my blog. Happy New Year to all Lifestyle family. I hope this year will bring happiness and forever joy for all of you. Although, It is my first post here but I 'm hopeful our interaction will be amazing. Today, I want to share fun as well as some aspects about modern students lifestyle ...

By: @justclickindiva
Week 52: I Completed My 2023 Journey - On To 2024 GOALS | SATURDAY SAVERS CLUB (Year 4)

Posted In: LeoFinance
Hello everyone. Welcome back. If you celebrate the holiday season with Christmas, then I hope your enjoyed your as much as I did. We had a wonderful gathering, giving thanks for our blessings. I want to share with you my financial blessings in 2023 in the Saturday Savers Club. YEAR END 2023: 2023 GOAL: (1) 17,500 HP / (2) 21,000 HP Balance: 21,921.765 HP 2023 Goal: 667.95 HBD Balance: 565.000 HBD During the year in the Saturday Savings Club for 2023, I completed two Hive Power goals ...

By: @aussieninja
A coyote came to visit...

Posted In: ocd
Hi everyone! Happy New Year! I really wanted to share this photo of a visiting coyote that I took... while sitting at the very desk I'm at now. This furry friend has come to visit a couple of times, specifically to eat out of that hole it's standing over. I had a look in the hole myself, and I honestly can't tell what is/was in there, but I've see the coyote eat from it a couple of times now, I'm guessing maybe a mole or ground squirrel was in there ...

By: @ukrajpoot
Comrades of 2023

Posted In: Hive Learners
Hey guys! How are you doing all . Wishing that you all might be having a very happy new year. This lapse is actually of extravagant pomps and merriment. I hope that you all are hailing new year with giggles on your face. 2024 has dawned with a new set of hopes, expectations and energy ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png

Sort:  

This curation list is comprised of some great pieces.

We appreciate your feedback! If you have any other thoughts or if there's anything else you'd like to share, feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience enjoyable and valuable. Thank you for being a part of our community!

Thanks for including my post about the coyote.

You're welcome! We're thrilled to feature your post about the coyote. It's great content, and we appreciate your contribution to our community. If you have more fascinating stories or insights to share, we look forward to seeing them in the future. Thank you for being a valuable part of our community!

Happy to see my name in the worthy curation list. More strength and more power to hive Pakistan.

We're thrilled to have your name in our worthy curation list! Thank you for your kind words and support. Your contributions make our community stronger. Here's to more strength and power for Hive Pakistan, and we look forward to featuring more of your content. If you ever have suggestions or ideas, feel free to share. Cheers to your continued success!

Hello @hivepakistan. Thanks so much for highlighting my Saturday Savers Club post where I presented my 2023 accomplishments. I appreciate your support and that of the Community.

Also, congratulations to all other Hive members whose works are showcased in this curation issue.

Take care everyone and have a good rest of your week.

!ALIVE

You're very welcome, and congratulations on your Saturday Savers Club post showcasing your 2023 accomplishments! We're glad to have you as part of our community, and we appreciate your valuable contributions. Congratulations to all the other Hive members featured in this curation issue as well.

If you have more exciting content to share in the future, we look forward to it. Take care and have a fantastic rest of your week!

@hivepakistan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.