HivePakistan Curation Compilation #119

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #119 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @hadianoor
Fanart of MIU with clay 😍

Posted In: Holozing Community
There was never a pet in my house, but if I ever had a chance, I would choose a cat. My friends usually say that you are a girl so it's obvious that you will choose a cat, but in actuality, I like them because of their eyes, Little deep eyes. I also have the same little deep eyes. But MIU's eyes are very big, which looks so cute on it, after seeing MIU's character for the first time, I felt like, "Oh it is so cute I can try to make it too". I love to try new art so I decided to try clay art for making MIU, which I had never tried before, clay art would be difficult for me because there was no 3D character in the reference image and I myself had to add a 3D structure to MIU. So without wasting time on my useless words let's move towards the procedure ...

By: @sahi1
Lir Deepswimmer Made From Card Paper

Posted In: DIYHub
Welcome to my blog. I hope everyone is well. Once again I'm in Splinterlands weekly art contest. You can view Splintlands Weekly Art Contest 289 post . You remember last time I made Lyanna Natura character of card paper and you all loved it. I was rewarded with a lot of appreciate and a good reward ...

By: @steemflow
Game On ! Leave it all on the field.

Posted In: Sports Talk Social
Working on some PowerPoint pitch, my mind gobbles to the the day, when we used to spend maximum time on the cricket pitch. There were the days when the day begins early on the cricket pitch and ends on the cricket ground. It was time for non stop cricket matches, especially when it comes to Sunday. Our life has now twisted and shifted to a new ground on the computer screen, where we spend maximum hours in prepairing the pitch with charts and figures. No matter, what games we play, we alwsys "give our best". That is what a true sportsmanship is all about ...

By: @tomidiwirja
Lemongrass drink, chea sead and Kasturi orange.

Posted In: Amazing Drinks
Indonesia has many spices which are very useful not only for body health but also for beauty. And now I will make a healthy drink that is very beneficial for the body. There are lots of ingredients for making this recipe in my backyard, so I often make it, but this is the first time I am sharing this drink recipe with all of you. I made this recipe with the aim of lowering my cholesterol and uric acid and aiming to maintain my immune system with natural ingredients found around the area where I live. And how to make this recipe, let's start making it together Materials needed : 1. 3 stalks of lemongrass (3 stalks of lemongrass that I use to make 1 glass of this drink) 2 ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png