You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/08/2021 - #83

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Good morning @da-prince truly it being while we see I know it be you are very busy this days and we really miss you and as you can see we have alot of newbies.

And they are really wonderful people and we are happy we are increasing in number, and this have really make the community so interesting.

You are welcome back

So concerning your questions if I was given $10,000 to have fun throughout the weekend, I will invest on hive and pob $7,000 and delegate to @vempromundo.pob make the remaining $3,000 to have fun and share with my parents.

So that it won't be like I do not use it according to the person that give the money but someone much be wise.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Good day, thank you so much @hookup.pop how are you doing, I can see you're good and enjoying yourself here which is very important. Yes I've been away for sometime here and I've also been around just as you said I've been pretty occupied lately so I don't have much time to attend to the forums I visit in the platform.

However I will do my best to keep up with my routine here, staying silent Totally is not ideal at all because I'm missing a lot of things I ought to know, judging that I can see how interesting the chat room is now and the Wonderful contribution of you all who are really proofing their brain IQ.

Yes I can see a lot of new username coming the chat room and that really great 👍 it shows we are growing in number and the population is quite interesting now, this is all thanks to you guys for being the holder of the platform.

Nice plan on how you will use the $10,000 if given to you and just so you know $10,000 is equal to $5,000,000 @#500 if converted to naira ie our Nigeria currency. So your $7000 is equal to #3,500,000 which you will use for investment and thats great plan because is you use that to purchase POB for delegation in the platform wow 😲😳 that will be a total boost to the price of POB and it will be a great advantage to us all and coming to your remaining $3,000 which is equal to #1,500,000 when converted at #500 per dollar, you said is for fun and also to take care of your parents.

Good thinking about your family and it will be really great to take care of them those are the joy of this world and they deserve to be treated nice and provided for always.


Posted via proofofbrain.io