Celebrate Every Little Success

You think success is easy right,then you don't know the level of challenges it takes to get it. Definitely this might not be the right time to actually come out here to talk about this,but I just felt like every little thing that brings happiness deserved to be celebrated.


Image Source

Writing is one thing am not really good at,but honestly special thanks to @proofofbrainio cause am actually one his success story so far,the platform as indeed build me as a person to come up with solid write up that as actually makes me happy and sincerely this happiness are things I can't keep in me.

Do you know what it means to celebrate pevery little things you see as success in life,No I guess,but let me say this,it as a way of inspiring you to do more and trust me it is is not because am seeing my write up on the trending list for the first time,but for the accolades recieved so far on the little have done as indeed makes me feel that much can be achieved in life when we understand the place of contsitence too.

The biggest achievement of all is finding my content on the trending page, definitely this might sound odd or looks funny and irrelevant right now, but seeing my content on that page was really something of great feet for myself,it is definitely the very first time am seeing myself and content getting that opportunity without promoting it at all.

https://www.proofofbrain.io/undefined/@houseofdavid/my-dream-meeting-with-the-proofofbrain

Every little success deserved to be celeberated to me and that is a way of bringing out the best and also giving us the hope that we can do well and even more.

I was brought up with the understanding that my all is not gotten when I have been giving credit for a job or assignment well carried out,but it is seen when I have summoned up courage to set a personal best just to nill off the previous performance....Rehma

It is not until you achieved something big , before you will give yourself the credit you deserve, little things at times count alot and this are things that brings the mindset that all is not lost when it comes to being successful in life.

Learn to celebrate every success just as you do think about every failure too,So no matter how small your success might be or look ,take time to celebrate them,it as a long way to go in making you to come out much more better too next time

Don't forget that no success is small at all,all comes out from a certain challenges passed through.


Posted via proofofbrain.io