My entry to pobphotocontest (Animals)

Finally am joining the contest and let me say I will be doing this in style base on the type of animal am going to use.

Want to believe most of you here have not been to some part of Africa countries before, especially Nigeria where people rare Animal mostly if am not mistaken.

One of the most popular Job in Nigeria to be sincere is raring of animals, where some rare cow, dogs and other animals like that.

I must be honest by saying livestock is one essential thing the Africans take very serious,but for this contest I will be joining with what I called:

Here comes my entry to #pobphotocontest by @friendlymoose

A group of local hen (Animals)

Trust most of you don't know much about the local hen at all ,this is one thing that is unique about the Nigerian apart from the one everyone called chicken 🐓 which everyone do eat ,the local hen is a very good one two, especially when it comes to how strong their bones are compared to the chicken called Agric hen.


Posted via proofofbrain.io