MY TEARS FOR EVERY BITTER STORY'S ---POB-WOTW

No one ever wakes up to wish themselves bad in life,but it has come to my understanding that my parents are very right every minute they made it know to me that life is in two forms:

THE GOOD PART.
THE BAD PART.

Growing up was fun and honestly I was having it that hard to really come to the understanding of this words,as a young child I do believe that only been beating or cheated by elders is what the bad side is all about.


Image Source

But the more I keep on growing up I came to it knowledge that life on it own might play us in it own way.Have looked at lot of things in life and have even get to see some content as regards the #POB-WOTW that is ongoing too.

Honestly my opinion might not be different from other's as have seen that many as indeed comes up with one story or the other,fine I might not be exempted too,but honestly am going to be seeing things or doing mine in a different way.

It might not special at all from all what other users as done or narrated,but it is coming in a different way,let me say have looked at the word bitter from all angle and have come to see that lot of people have indeed endure alot in life,some can share it and even some can't share what they have passed through,honestly this is very bitter as am using this as my entry to the #pob-wotw by @scholaris.pob.

Have looked at things from different angles and honestly have see that a lot of things has to do with the word bitter and many are out there surviving on what should have kill them,many are actually crying right now , cause life as been hard and they have no one to talk to.

I was opportune to live in an environment where I see people begging to survive,It is bitter

I grew up to see people dieing at the point of making ends meet,It is bitter

Have heard about a graduate who lost his life after graduation ,It is bitter

Have heard of family who loses their only hope of surving in life,It is bitter

Have seen the only child of a house been shot by straight bullet misfired,It is bitter.

Have seen a first-class graduate with honors begging to survive , cause their is no work,It is bitter

Have heard of boss at work taking advantage of thier female staff and scaring them with sack,It is bitter

Have seen rich people oppressing the poor to the point of death,It is bitter.

All this above and many more are things have examined within myself before entry the contest and honestly I came to a conclusion that one way or the other life as been hard and bitter at a point in our life.

I can't just keep the pain and tear's that Comes with all this bitter experience that happens in life,it is really bitter to have seen life turn out that way for every individual who as passed through one or two bitterness story in life.

Our conditions might not be as bad as all have mentioned,but their has been a time life as played what I called is trick on us and to me personally I sincerely believe that ;

if it is not bitter at a point in life,it won't be better at the end.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @houseofdavid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest