You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory post

Good one and I must say it is very good to have another Nigerian here even though at a point I smile when I was reading your content ,just because you said you are still in the state for now,seems you are planning to leave us all here right (lolz)

But of all I must say you have taken a very good stez to have joined the hive community and I must say this is the best place you could ever be at any time in life too.

Trust you know you have alot to do as regards your contributions to the system and I want to believe that you might have been told about what you tend to earn as you keep on participating in the community,you are just here at the right time mate.

Hive system or let me say the proof of brain community is a community with rules and regulations , which means thier are laws guiding every users,like copying and pasting of others pepe works is not allow and throwing nof abusive words to another users too is highly disallowed, do well to enjoy your stay in the community and dont forget that engagement Nia very vital and important to your growth too.

Keep on engaging and welcome to the best online platform where you get valued for your participation on daily Basis.


Posted via proofofbrain.io