You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do with your mind??

To me the mind is arguably one of the best weapon a man has in life and to me it as a long way to go as to how far a man can go in life,I do tell my friend that , that most battles bare won right from the mind and while some are have been lost in the mind before it becomes actualization in the physical realms,let me say that u don't really have much to say on this,but I will impleore us all that we should nurture our mind in the right manner,cause at times it is what we need to keep pushing inife and let me say once we lost it from our mind to actually get it right out there will be very hard and difficulty for us.

I will say that we should know that the place of our mind at times goes beyond the level of consistency or been focus , a battle lost in the mind already nis lot for ever irrespective of how hard working you are in the physical relam ,one of my mentor said that just as we train our children to do the right thing or go the right part in life,so as we also.need to train our mind and becareful of how will utilities it when it comes to what we think and how will react to the feelings or thoughts that reside on our minds


Posted via proofofbrain.io