Download POB images for you to use in your posts

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hey guys!

Today I bring you here some POB files I made over the time I posted here and I make them available in this post for you to download and use if you need the logo in png and good quality.

POB

image.png

The POB Rocket

image.png

If one day our POB Front End project comes out...

image.png

I once asked if it was possible for me to get 500 POB Power in 17 days...

So now I made others in case someone wants to use them to celebrate when they reach certain values ​​:p

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you want a mug with the POB logo and its user
Just ask me to send you the image in the comments

And for those from Brazil, the possibility of even buying a personalized mug like this directly with me!

image.png

If you liked it I can bring other posts with more ideas and my creations to O POB and use custom in your posts

Comment there ;)


image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for these. I was hoping I’ll celebrate my 500 pob Stake before this month runs out. Already in 300. Now I have picture to use when celebrating it. Thanks

Eu estou na minha corrida pelo 10K POB e vou usar tua arte quando eu chegar lá, haha!

Valeu por disponibilizar.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for sharing.
All nice pictures! I already bookmarked it for my future use.
1st pic will be 500 POB PU.

Cara, o logo do novo front end ficou maneirissimo! Tomara que saia mesmo, pq ele tá top!

Muito massa vocês disponibilizar isso tudo! Com certeza muitas pessoas vão utilizar!

!PIZZA pra você meu caro!

E vamo que vamo!!!

Connect

Trade


@hranhuk! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @fireguardian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

Muchas gracias esto es justo lo que necesitaba ✌️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great!

I'm glad I could have helped you!

These are awesome! I'm totally jacking that 10K power-up one for a post I have planned before the end of the year (fingers crossed).


Posted via proofofbrain.io

And I hope you use all the others too xD

I'm hoping I can get that 100K power-up graphic displayed some day...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow you did an amazing job here, I was just staring in awe as I go through them.

You are really good, I hope I get to use one of someday. Can't power up that much yet but maybe I will reblog to save the post incase I finally get to power up that much, I'll just go back to download.

Thanks for this creative thought, we're expecting more from you 😃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much

I am not a professional designer

But I think I'll bring some more here in the future xD

They are all very good. You are very kind to share them here. I'm going to reblog this article, so I can save it and use it anytime...and when I get to the moon in POB! 🤣🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

yeah

That's right!

I want you using the 100k!

Iniciativa bacana!! E logo menos quero uma caneca!! Vou começar a reservar uma grana pra isso!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Continue a postar

Eu aceito POBS ;)

Some really good images, its always helpful to have access to great stock PNGs.

I hope to use some of these in the future, by the way the mugs look great, Thanks for sharing


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I made an exclusive for POB

Which by the way @vempromundo acquired xD

Cool, these are really awesome designs from you. Will be using some of them soon. Thanks for sharing with us and keep up the great work.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I hope you use all the power xD

Essas artes aí de Power Up me deram sede de conquista kkkk
Obrigado cara, salvei aqui várias! :) E não suma, o POB tem muito pela frente ainda.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

A ideia era essa

Apesar de ser uma arte bem simples haha

Mas o fato de querer chegar la para usar, é uma coisa que incentiva demais

I so want to use these power up images in my post, waiting for the day to come.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'll cheer with you!

Connect

Trade


@hranhuk! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

These images are useful
Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @hranhuk


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the support

I'm glad they can help you ^

This is a very good initiative from you and nice design, kudos


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks ;)