You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Every day I see more people participating and this is incredible. It shows that you are doing a great job!

I'll be honest with you: I write for writing and giving more content to WOTW and at the same time spreading the word. I don't think about winning, that will be a consequence. I also don't think because I can't have so much time here to be able to engage with everyone unfortunately. But I will always write, because the proposed themes awaken my mind to write something and that is what I like the most!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

But I will always write, because the proposed themes awaken my mind to write something and that is what I like the most!

That's the sustainable vibe right there. I feel the same and really look forward to writing about it every week. Engaging is important but it's something that we should try to find balance with. I have something planned for next week to try and discover where we all stand with it. It should be interesting.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yea!

I always try to post in the posts of everyone I follow and interact with and who respond to me.

The problem comes when there are so many that I can't do this with everyone, every day.