Friday fun

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

It's a blessed morning, even though someone got me so annoyed such that I am feeling like I woke up from the wrong side of the bed.

I just want to be happy today, so I am not going to stress myself on anything or anyone. After now I'm going to put a call through to my friend and ask him to come pick me at home because I need to explore and cool off from every stress I have been through since the beginning of the week

Going to the beach is one of the options I am considering, and later in the day I will attend my best friends bridal shower in preparation for tomorrow's wedding.

It's such a great joy seeing my best friend get married to the only man she's ever loved since our secondary school days....

I know that my own day is just around the corner so I am going to do all that is needed to make my staying around her memorable one.

Wishing my best friend a conjugal bliss......
fbdb931652dd4ca8b0151a76d4a37a5e.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations to your best friend


Posted via proofofbrain.io