Yesterday's program

It was a glorious day yesterday, I woke up with joy overflow in my heart as it was a Sabbath, so i got dressed and went straight to the place of worship to make it holy. The service was such an interesting one as I ensured I danced away all my sorrows.

The sermon segment also encouraged me to leave everything unto God, therefore right there I left all my past regrets and moved on with life.

Leaving the church premises, I decided to visit my best friend and I must confess that I had lots of fun as I was given a very special welcome treat.

On getting back home I had this urge to make a phone contact to my uncles, nieces, nephew and cousins I hadn't heard from in a long while, the conversation was long though but it made me feel loved and I must confess there's nothing like family.

Finally in the evening I attended the house fellowship not far from my place of residence and I was greatly impacted.

On getting back home I was so tired that I couldn't prepare any meal for myself so I had to take only yoghurt and then retire to bed.

I slept like a baby, had some sweet dreams and regained my energy.

All thanks to God who woke me up again today, hale, healthy and ready for today commitment and challenges.

images.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Waoo!!! You really enjoyed your day all things to almighty for the sermon and transformation God is always faithful


Posted via proofofbrain.io

GOD is important in our lives,it is good to celebrate him...


Posted via proofofbrain.io