You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pacific Sunsets

I can relate with not being able to see the sky in woods... Well, it was my relatives place where we spent sometime and got tired of not seeing sky.

this morning I saw a deer eating my tulips before they even had a chance to bloom!

Haha, Never saw a deer doing it here but Goats every morning while we are sleeping always eat the plants or flowers and than my Mom Anger !LOL

Mel that's such a Lovely Place 🥺 Wonderful sunset and clicks!

Sort:  

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@melinda010100, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Goats! I can understand your mom's anger! They would be very much like deer in the amount of damage they can do.