Sort:  

Thanks for you reply. It’s my attempt at explaining the bare minimum for what I and others look for, but there will be more that follows. I just don’t want to get too specific because I don’t want to tell people what and how to write.

It is always good to know what kind of content curators are looking for so that we can keep improving our skills.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My main focus on this topic, for the next one or two posts, will be to try to present what all curators look for in an article. It's the reason why I'm trying to present a generalized article. My next one will be focusing on the aspects of quality. Where this article focused on what an article needed, or not needed, to have for me to look at it, the next one looks at how basic quality will get at least a minimum curation reward.


Posted via proofofbrain.io