You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Hive's chances for survival?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Lol wth... I just found this post through a quote in another post... Well as you probably are aware @dreemsteem (edited in before last paragraph as something compelled me to read the bottom rip my time... be careful what you wish for your rule #2 maybe he was blindly convicted... i mean has a lot of conviction) I probably read most of this and thought to comment, but I realized nah I need to choose proactive measures as I've talked with many of you on a private level already. Wow this community is a lot smaller than I thought... as I am starting to notice all these repeat names or there are like categories/subcategories of cliques.
"At times, the temptation is to just push it aside and stick to your clique. No one likes animosity. No one wants to say anything that will make them a target. No one likes to be negated."
Lol I guess I should change my name to No one ;) jk haha I don't like animosity or being negated, but I think being able to see things from a wider scope does help quite a bit. Sometimes it is through our adversities and conflicts that we obtain the greatest growths (working out and through the pain with your muscles tearing is actually what helps develop bigger muscles)
@thealliance @enginewitty lol I'm not here for the money, I'm here to build a brand, but time will reveal that... No offense, but on hive itself would require too large of a sharehold for me to even have an amount that would pique my interest. After my experience with Neoxian I'm not so sure I want to be deeply invested into hive personally, but for me it is the best blogging platform that is in the crypto space, but I'm checking other alternatives as well. The fact that they hosted hive fest was an amazing deep dive for me into the VR space and how splinterlands also does dygycon. I actually think it will be through gaming/VR that causes mass adoption and understanding of crypto an not blogging... Maybe hive should consider showcasing or sponsoring splinterlands/risingstars/or other games into vr space or conventions that can help onboard people and spread more awareness at crypto conventions and other things. I still have far too much intricacies of this system to learn or not learn haha.

Hive will forever be a platform I implement into the future of my project because of the concepts and applications behind it, but there are quite a bit of flaws from my perspective as I'm a relatively new member just trying to absorb an insane amount of information...
@Lucylin I want 10-15minutes of my life back lol jk, but for real if you want to talk in discord I got you, but it has to be vc as I'm not wasting time reading more filth, but it has to be an understanding and an educational discussion or if you just need an ear to vent to as I do things in background, but I'm pretty good at unbiased answers/comments you can ask dreem hahahah) One thing you said that was rather alarming and made me feel some type of way was needing to say "For potentially having my granddaughter education taken away from her?"... Man that isn't fair to state something of that nature as you could have chosen more productive routes. Do a little research in my short time here I did stir the pot a decent amount... but I did it just calling out abuse not spew out a bunch of toxicity... Either way bro I'm sympathetic towards you and if you want to talk on twitch voice chat only as not reading a wall of text InfinityTcg#8041 and depending on who it is and what the circumstances are I can help navigate you through it more effectively (looking into vyb may help you https://www.proofofbrain.io/proofofbrain/@vyb.vyb/new-tribe-and-token-verify-your-brain-oror-vybrainium-vyb if tokens and metrics are your goals)
!PIZZA as sorry for long post, but hey I read through several back to back walls so
(>'')> Bam a wall of text has randomly spawned! <(''<)


Posted via proofofbrain.io