Riddle Challenge Day 16

The winner will be selected randomly among those who give the right answer. I will announce the winner tomorrow Insha Allah. The winner will get my full upvote. Feel free to leave a comment about your views on the daily riddle challenge, reblog, upvote and participate in the challenge by leaving your answer in the comment.

The rules are simple:
No use of the internet or AI to search for the answer. Anyone suspected of using these for my upvote will be ignored in all future riddle challenges.
Only one answer will be accepted per participant.

Good Luck!

Congratulations @fortune1m on winning the previous challenge. The correct answer was FEAR/ANXIETY. Thank you to all the participants.

Sort:  

It could be the answer:If one exercises daily, his physical strength will increase.🚲💪

Maybe Hive Power?

I looked for one of your posts, I just wanted to wish you a happy day, the truth is I was thinking about you, I remember that you support me when I talk about my reputation, I thank you for this and your support.

Thank you! I have been a bit busy lately but i will post more the next week hopefully.

The answer is our brain

A classic riddle The answer is your brain The more you use your brain, such as by solving riddles or learning new things, the more it grows in terms of connections and capacity

Masha Allah, your riddle are very interesting. May Allah bless you, you are providing clear and transparent result in a very good way

Brain 🧠

is right answer

Thanks!

My answer for today is intelligence

I hope brain

I 🤔 think brain is answer

Brain 🧠

Brain is correct 💯

My opinion is brain

Obsoletelybrain is true answer

Brain is my ✅ choice

Riddle answer is Brain