You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Good and Bad .:. WorkerBee PH-Pool Week 148

in Proof of Brain6 months ago

thinking how having 10 different shittokens will "keep me safe" from all the bad things that can happen... lol... Don't make the same mistake as I did

I'm quick to dump tokens that I don't believe will have lasting value. I stack !ALIVE, LEO, BBH, LOLZ and some other tipping tokens. And PEPE since I think it has some hidden potential.

Sort:  

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ironshield. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Nice...

And PEPE since I think it has some hidden potential.

I saw that we have PEPE here on HIVE... Is there any interesting tokenomics around it? Why do you think that it has potential?

Why do you think that it has potential?

Very high burn rate, consistent posting and support, contests/games, tribe collaborations (alive, lolz), liquidity pool (PEPE:SWAP.HBD), NFT's. There's some talk about more pools, tipping token, staking rewards... all sorts of fun stuff. It's good to get in early while it's super inexpensive.

Thanks for your reply!
That's a lot of things running under one coin!!!

That's a lot of things running under one coin!!!

It's very much under the radar. I see potential. There's also $PEPE-CASH and $RPEPE that is very scarce.

image.png