You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemie in graphic world°^ Dreemport contest

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

You know once I finished reading, I scrolled up to check the community you published this one on..... I was expecting the comedy community but its proof of brain... Why? It's because this was funny to read.

All the tiny jokes you placed in between made this lovely to read. Glad you could still do the design and description though you were tired and you haven't used Canva for a while. Well done on this one.

Sort:  

Haha, these days I am becoming funnier in writing although in life I am having a serious state. 😂 mood swings all the time )
About community haha don't know if there is a community for graphic designers?
I was having a power bank and I felt like I am doing the heavy lifting (with sleepy and tired eyes ) lol
Thanks, dear 💕
!LUV

@iskafan, @ayesha-malik(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.