You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying it forward #pif contest ed. 4: Come and play 🙌

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Here we go. I nominate @peaq whom I recently met, all thanks to @merit.ahama and she is on fire.

She has such a beautiful voice and you have to drool over her by watching her on screen singing melodically to the tunes that I love so much.

For this entry, I am presenting her post, Isolation is Key & The Cheating One.

The reason is because we both share a similarity when it comes to taming our anger. We have learned over the years to tame the actions we take whenever we are angry.

In her post, you will find her story and what made her decide to arm herself with isolation whenever she is upset. I am sure you will love her because her energy is contagious.

Sort:  

VALIDATED ENTRY. Wow, another great tag! You guys are all on fire with finding wonderful newbie/little red fish posts. I have visited @peaq's post, read, upvoted and followed. !PIZZA

Wow, another great

I am glad you liked it 😍

You guys are all on fire with finding wonderful newbie/little red fish posts.

We have the eagle's eye, ma'am ☺️

hee hee that you do @iskafan ... and it's Sam not ma'am haha LMAO

@samsmith1971 Thank you so so much.
I am grateful.

You are very welcome @peaq. A quality post. I look forward to following you. Please tag me in the comments to your posts and I will come and visit them :-)

Would definitely do.

Are you not just too sweet @iskafan.
Thank you for this succinct yet beautifully crafted tag.