You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whatever you do - do NOT dry fast...

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Now I understand what you were going on about. Sorry to have put temptation in your path.
I’ve only ever fasted for 1 full day and that was for medical reasons (I find it fascinating that anyone can achieve a longer period willingly. ) The concept and achievement are both interesting.
Good for you ❤️😊🤔

Sort:  

hehehehe

yes - well teh fast was over - and it was amazing. i mean - AMAZING.

and that led me right into a detox for 26 days

so i am chock full of energy right now hahahaha and getting cleaner by the moment! LOLOL

but no - you didn't tempt me too much
i'm looking forward to it in July! hahahahahahah

and yes - it is really miraculous that I was even able to learn to fast. because i really would get migraines so quickly if i skipped a meal!

but its just a beautiful thing to me now!!! i truly enjoy it!