You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook + Hive = Bad combination(for us) 😐

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Yeah... it's a lot of information that the "regular" user just doesn't understand. From my Facebook post I mainly got reactions saying that it's a conspiracy or that im being paranoid, but when you've been into Hive and see it's potential, its only natural for big corp to try to hide this traffic from its platfrom...

Sort:  

Yup. Unfortunately many of the comments that you will get on Facebook are not metered rational responses. The Hive community is a breath of fresh air for me.

True.... People just try to impose their opinion on you or simply stick to their own no matter what, although there are some exceptions, but in general it goes like this...

Also I'm very happy that you like it here, I can say the same thing for myself. Very nice and open minded people in general. Hive on! 🚀

Namaste 🙏

Namaste!