You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/08/2021 - #83

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Amen
About your question.
Mental laziness is when you are unwilling to think more about a solution or being too lazy to think.
Mental laziness is the reason why some people are not creative.
People who are hardworking mentally are always so creative.
Why physical laziness is being unwilling to work physically.
It's very very bad to be physically lazy because you will be too lazy to express your creativity and your thinking

Sort:  

this is a great answer to the question I love this I know a lot of people will learn from this question and answer.

I hope so

that is very sure no doubt about that

Okay
Let's see

me myself am learning alot

I also is learning a lot of things in the pob talk

everyone is learning here no matter the level of your wisdom or knowledge there is still a room for you to learn

You said my mind exactly.
You said exactly what is in my mind.
Mental laziness is worse than physical laziness do both our worst

I love this answer it is perfectly said by you