You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pacific Sunsets

Wow ! They sure did get some wonderful shots.

Do you have one of those photo frames where people can add photos to it by email? My sisters gave my Mom one. The program got them to set up an email for it. I think it is called Skylight, but I am not positive. Then, you give out the email connected to it to whoever you want or trust to add photos and at any given time they can email photos to it that you can then see in your rotation of photos. Pretty neat idea I thought.

Sort:  

I do have one! The kids gave it to me and I love it! Mine is large. Almost like having living art on the wall.

Oh Wow ! That IS big ! I just went on Amazon yesterday to see what kind they had. I have some art that looks even better with light behind it and I wondered if I wanted one just to put art photos on. I might like one that big.

This particular one has been discontinued. The software has issues.

Oh no ! Well.... maybe a different one.... but still big. :)