You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping my promise

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I'm in total support with you when you said

The knee-jerk reaction is "LET'S CHANGE THE COUNTRY!" Let's rebel! Let's demand! Let's push back! And I'm here to say... hmmm. I think there is a better way. I think instead of focusing on the negative and drawing more attention to it by shouting at it, calling it out, knocking it back... there are better AND SAFER ways to achieve the same results

I'm also a believer in the fact that there is always a better way out and I feel this way is helping one another. Believing in the idea that another person's success can also be yours, you reap from a person's happiness. So one does not have to be envious of another person but rather be glad for them and celebrate with them as well, cause as my daddy will always say

those you celebrate with today will also celebrate with you tomorrow.