You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got A Brain? Prove it.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Great reading, you have my curiosity pinged I am only beginning to get an understanding of the terms Tribes and what they are and different each one is, but as a blogger and crypto enthusiast that also likes to earn while learning I will be definitely taking a closer look at @pob or @proofofbrain which tag would be the correct one to use.

I also have a Question. how do you stake your earned tokens or is just keeping them in the wallet the same thing as staking, genuine question.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I also have a Question. how do you stake your earned tokens or is just keeping them in the wallet the same thing as staking, genuine question.

You can check your H-E token balances and stake/unstake your tokens on https://hive-engine.com/ .

Staking your tokens enables you to earn on curation rewards while keeping them. However, staked tokens aren't immediately available should you decide to sell them. The unstaking process takes from 4 to 13 weeks, depending on each tribe's token design.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you that makes sense, I was looking into to it since I asked, but was unsure about how it worked, I didn't know this was how you could earn curation rewards, Thank you for the reply it has been extremely helpful

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My pleasure, I'm happy I could help ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta