Why I Like Andre Jin ❤️

in Proof of Brain2 months ago (edited)

IMG20240401143049.jpg

This is Andre Jin, he's a half American, half South Korean.

He played Rugby and he's on South Korean national team. He's Olympian, yes but I don't like him because of it.

I first met him on The Gentleman's League with Manager Ahn Jungwan and Coach Lee but I was into Kim Taesul that time. Haha

IMG20240401144612.jpg

Obviously, it's because of Physical 100 season two that I came to like him, like, a lot.

He's on top 3 and for me, it's so good enough.

IMG20240401145011.jpg

As to why I like him, uhm

first and foremost, it's because he resembles the person I love, my boyfriend. Haha (He knows about Andre Jin actually but he's not the kind that gets jealous.)

I love the way he talks, so sassy and so chill with affection.

Andre is very great team leader too,he doesn't hesitate to admit his weaknesses, wrong decisions; he accepts it all.

He loves his Mom a lot that he posts her on his IG and thus, ah, this guy is naturally affectionate.

With Physical 100, he commented on how Captain Hong came back to do it again and so Stun Gun if he won't came back again if Netflix will contact him.

His answer was so funny.

With money, uh oh, he'll think about it. Hahaha Andre, same here, same here really. Haha

Money matters, Lol.

And lastly, he's very handsome. Haha

And that's why I'm posting this, out of rush, I need money. Haha

°•°•°•°•
Photos are mine, I took picture with my phone.

Thank you for being here.
I appreciate you clicking on this.

Ciao!