You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My INTRODUCTION

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Welcome to hive and the POB community Adeola. Nice to have you here.

Also happen to be an Accountant by profession who works in a telecom company. What are the odds? :-)

I believe you stumbled on the right platform where you get to interact with great people and also get to learn a lot from this vast platform.

Looking forward to seeing more of you around here and also to reading from you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome. I do appreciate it. I believe we all are here to unlearn old ideas and learn about new things that spring up around our environment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My pleasure. Exactly. Great to see you have an open mind to learn and explore. You will certainly have a great time here if your go along with that mindset


Posted via proofofbrain.io