You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 31/07/2021 - #63

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi sindetalles. We good. I trust you are too?. Sorry about the poor internet connection. I can only imagine how frustrating that must have been. Good the network is much better today.

Now, I want to know : what is the benefit we all have or individual (I don't know), in relation to this.

I believe you are talking about the ads on the proof of brain frontend? Correct me if I am wrong. About that ads, there is no benefit to us has individuals. It is just form of revenue to the site. Nothing much. Don't even what it is been used for, but it think it will be going towards burning POB or helping the platform in a way.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ahhh...thanks for replying. Well, as long as it is for profit and growth there is no problem.