You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 20/08/2021 - #83

Being stupid as you say ...to him he was just being careful do you know how many people are still scared of mining or trading Bitcoin so it's just the push they need, I was one of such before I met @jerseemit who introduced me to first one , this is the second one and am blazing it. So people could just be in that shade


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

which one is the first one

hmm I strongly agreed with your word some people have the information and their never take it serious why some really need the information and their never see it..

That reminds me of a friend I spoke about this hive community but he told me his destiny is not attached to it, it is true that you have information but people never believe that information is so vital and when you don't take it you loss it


Posted via proofofbrain.io