POBphotocontest New Round: Flowers

in Proof of Brain2 months ago

Hello everyone,
How are you all here in Hive Community. I hope you have a great day today.

Today I'm gonna share to you my entry for @friendlymoose new round POBphotocontest and that is Flowers.

Last week my kids and I went to the mini market to buy some food for our dinner. We usually take a walk going there and then ride a tricycle going back home. While walking, we saw these beautiful flowers in different colours that really catches our attention. So we stop by for a moment and take some pictures.

Suddenly the owner came out and told us the name and about of this flower, It was four o'clock flower we can get some seeds for free, he said. Easy to plant with moderate maintenance.

So my kids are so excited picking those seeds and having fun at the same time. It looks like a black pepper, lol.

Look how cute those seeds in it. The owner told me, they just plant it few and then after a month, it spread so much in their frontyard because those seeds are just falling there and it grews more and more like a shrub. And he also told me that this month is the perfect timing for planting these flowers.

We picked 20 seeds each varieties. Yellow, white, peach, pink and mix color of white/purple. I plant those seeds here in our backyard. Cant wait to see them grow and enjoy their charming beauties.

Many thanks @friendlymoose to this beautiful theme this week and also for initiating this contest.

10% of this post rewards go to @proofofbrain

Thanks for reading until here. Have a great day everyone!
Smile 😊

Sort:  

Wow! I love these flowers. Their blooms are very fragrant specially in the afternoons starting at four o'clock they fill the air with sweet smells that warms the heart.
I love this hybrid kind the pink and white splashes you seldom see this variety and also the peach one's.

Best of luck on the contest dearest!❤️🥰

Thanks for passing by Ate and adding info about these Four O'clock flowers 🥰😘

Your welcome dearest.🥰❤️

I have seen those flowers and they are truly prolific, they have many seeds 😄, What I had not seen was such a variety of colors, they look great that way you combine them, greetings, good shots 🌻✌️

Greetings too @tierra-errante and good morning from here 🌸🌼🌷🌻