POBphotocontest | Theme : Movement

in Proof of Brain7 months ago

I'm having a struggle for this week theme hehe. I let my kids play a ball and make a good shot but doesn't work. So I try search to my google photos, while scrolling I found this Photo that was taken a year ago last November.

Sea Water Motion

Me and my four kids was invited by our first camper here in the private beach to ride in their rubber boat. We we're so excited and also my kids it's their first time to ride on it and to be able to experience being in the middle of deep sea water. Glad I brought my smartphone that time and captured this beautiful motion of the sea water.

This post is 10% beneficiary to @friendlymoose.
Let's support all the contest we join 😊

Sort:  

Wow! Nice sea water bubble movement!

Thanks Mi 😘 I'm grateful merong Google photos na save mga pictures.

Di yata ako naka beneficiary kay friendlymoose sis, sana valod pa din yun entry ko. Awesome photo entry! Sana manalo sis 😊. Di kaba natakot mabasa yung phone mo ng sea water?

Now lng din ako natuto mg beneficiary sis, pasok parin entry mo sis don't worry hehe.
Sobrang hawak ko ng maigi Yung phone ko that time hehe.

Congratulations @jewelsofaura! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Wow thanks Mam 😍😘

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yoieuqudniram.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more