You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The era of the Bitcoin Standard begins?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello
I followed a link here, and I am glad I did. This post was very different from the other posts on this event and you seem to have a different focus then Bitcoin. This region is suffering it seems, and only when it does something which may benefit others does it make news.
I hope that the government uses this to help their people.
👏👏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for your support, it is something that encourages me to share this kind of work with the community. Indeed, I know very well these countries because their social and economic reality is often repeated almost everywhere in the world, at the same time I know what the BTC is capable of doing and the possibilities of freedom that are open to most human beings on this planet by adopting and knowing this currency.


Posted via proofofbrain.io