You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I have your attention, please? | A positive wave of POB.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

For me, I think we should never allow any of these positivities overwhelms us, POB still has a long way to go and so many aspects to improve on. Each and everyone here too has their part to ensure POB's sustainability and progress overtime and I'm sure even bigger things will happen but then straight up, it's been a glorious start so far.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

For me, I think we should never allow any of these positivities overwhelms us...

I didn't understand this part of your comment, @josediccus. Shouldn't positivity be something that inspires people?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I meant that there's more work to be done as we haven't really gotten there yet.


Posted via proofofbrain.io