You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Writer's Incertitude. (An Original Poetry)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Always love stopping by as I travel to and fro. Please keep on writting but now I must go.

Hahaha, again, thanks for the amazing comment always. that's quite the rhyme there, yourself. I started out writing poems though, it's where I originally majored in but then I diversified my contents, into what I have and can do today.

Sort:  

You bring a lot of value to Hive and other people's lives! Thank you!

untitled.gif

Thanks a million, it's always good to get your feedbacks. The chain has been glitchy for like 24 hours, it's why I haven't really been active today that much.

You are one of the most solid and consistent bloggers on Hive! Your time, energy and intelligence is valuable and consistent! You are the man! Way to be the example and to be a leader of the people of Nigeria, Hive and the World!