The relationship between proof of brain and Hive

Most importantly I would like to appreciate the effort of Hive for providing this great chance and opportunity for people to learn and earn, and would also like to give credit to @proofofbrain for creating a good platform where people all around the world can share ideas about learning of different stuffs either about life, mathematical ideas, nature and all sorts of things that requires learning.

Screenshot_20211207-171804.pngsource

@proofofbrain for me is very okay and productive, the curators there are at the top notch of their game as well, the likes of @insight and @onealfa, these guys are great and are working tirelessly to make sure everyone in the it platform and Hive can benefit from.
I think the relationship between @Hive and @proofofbrain is great and I would like to say they also good mutual consent.

They both work hand to hand. I believe with their wonderful ideas of creating such platform as @proofofbrain in Hive has indeed helped millions of people all around the world through learning and earning. Some fews day back I was scrolling and searching for good content I can read and I found myself in @proofofbrain community, then I saw alot of engagement contents I could engage myself with and which I did but not on the platform but at home. Thanks for the curators of the platform they have done a great job in creating such platform and thanks to Hive for giving such opportunities for things to like this to occur. I think the relationship between them is good and superb. Thank you.