When Someone Asks Me if I've Had the Covid Vaccine...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

IMG_20210824_163533_954.jpg

That's right, and the patience to answer that stupid question I don't have anymore. 🤬

I will not be vaccinated against Covid 19. I don't trust this vaccine, for me it is not safe and I am afraid of the reactions it can cause to my body and my health.

Despite my conviction against the vaccine, I have nothing against whoever took their "doses of hope".

Meme taken from the channel: "Tales of a Libertarian", on Telegram.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Exactly, all this is politics, I do not believe in the vaccines especially the ones imported into my country.

We can do well to prevent it ourselves by using the nose mask washing hands often and all other healthy means.

The same people who created the virus in the first instance didn’t make a mistake, they did it for a reason.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

To me the covid-19 vaccine is to prevent from the pandemic and do you know prevention is better than cure.

A Lots of people have take this vaccine and they are okay and it does not have any bad effects on their health and why some have bad affect on it.

You know our body system is different from each other, so what Mr A can take and he will not have bad reaction, mr B can take and it have bad affect that is why they say we should not copy or compare ourselves to another person.

Although people have being complain about the vaccine and I even hear that some nurses do not take the vaccine.

So that is why I was confused and I too am afraid to take the vaccine but I have alot of people who have take it and they are living fine.

Without any health problem, so it a matter of choice.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There are many dark interests in this vaccine, and it is nothing to do with "promoting health and well-being". It's money, greed, politicians... my neighbors who had the vaccine reported serious reactions such as a heart attack and hemorrhage.

Uh ... this not sound good ... how fast it was come out ? :(

24 hours after jab.

That is not good :(

I like this photo :) .... it maid me smile very strong :)) ... I mast make one also like this :)))

😆✌️

This COVID 19,is good we keep on try on the vaccine but is the high time we should depends on God for fasting and prayer.How ever thank you for the update.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I understand you my friend. The trust is we don’t know the composition and the same people who broke out the virus developed the vaccination formula.


Posted via proofofbrain.io