Announcement of the third edition of the "Just Write" contest! - Anuncio de la tercera edición del concurso "Solo Escribe"!

And finally it's time this Monday to announce the third edition of the "Solo Escribe" contest.

The truth is that this week of "disconnecting" has done me a lot of good. I definitely needed it. Although I must also say that my "disconnect" was not 100%, being on the beach from time to time I would open the browser on my phone and I started reading posts in the "New" section of Proof of Brain. I couldn't help myself ... force of habit 😅.

Y finalmente ya toca este lunes anunciar la tercera edición del concurso "Solo Escribe".

La verdad es que esta semana de "desconecte" me ha hecho mucho bien. Definitivamente la necesitaba. Aunque también debo decir que mi "desconecte" no fue al 100%, estando en la playa de vez en cuando habría el navegador en mi teléfono y me ponía a leer posts en la sección de "Nuevo" de Proof of Brain. No he podido evitarlo ... la fuerza de la costumbre 😅.

As usual, I leave below the list of requirements to be eligible to participate in the contest.

  • By the simple fact of writing you are already participating in this contest (free topic).
  • Only posts written through the POB interface will be accepted.
  • Only authors with less than 400 POB Power will be selected.
  • You can use the #just-write TAG in the post if they prefer but it is not mandatory.
  • Each post will be checked with an anti-plagiarism tool. Plagiarism automatically disqualifies the post from entering the contest and its author will be muted.
  • If you use images or texts that are not yours, don't forget to give credit through a link.

Como siempre, dejo a continuación la lista de requisitos necesarios para poder ser elegibles como participantes en el concurso.

  • Por el simple hecho de escribir ya se participa en este concurso (tema libre).
  • Sólo se aceptarán los posts que se escriban a través de la interfaz de POB.
  • Sólo se seleccionarán los autores que tengan menos de 400 POB Power.
  • Pueden usar el TAG #just-write en el post si así lo prefieren pero no es obligatorio.
  • Cada post será chequeado con una herramienta anti-plagio. Plagio automáticamente descalifica el post para entrar en el concurso y su autor será muteado.
  • Si usa imágenes o textos que no son tuyos, no olvides dar el crédito a través de un enlace.

As you have seen, I have added two new rules. I don't think I need to explain them, they are quite clear.

I had promised a small update in the contest and it is in the part of the prizes.

From this edition of the contest onwards, instead of choosing three winners I will choose four winners.

  1. The first place will be delegated 100 POB Power.
  2. Second place will be delegated 80 POB Power.
  3. Third place will be delegated 60 POB Power.
  4. Fourth place will be delegated 40 POB Power.

Como han podido ver, he adicionado dos nuevas reglas. Creo que no necesito explicarlas, están bastante claras.

Yo había prometido una pequeña actualización en el concurso y es en la parte de los premios.

A partir de esta edición del concurso en ves de elegir tres ganadores elegiré cuatro ganadores.

  1. Al primer lugar se le delegará 100 POB Power.
  2. Al segundo lugar se le delegará 80 POB Power.
  3. Al tercer lugar se le delegará 60 POB Power.
  4. Al cuarto lugar se le delegará 40 POB Power.

I never thought I could do this update so quickly. My idea was to do it in the fifth edition but it was not necessary to wait so long. By the way, I want to send special thanks to Calumam for the delegation. You are one of the causes that made this early contest update possible 🙂 .

The winners of the previous edition of the contest were.

Nunca pensé poder hacer esta actualización tan rápidamente. Mi idea era hacerlo en la quinta edición pero no ha sido necesario esperar tanto. Por cierto, quiero mandar agradecimientos especiales a Calumam por la delegación. Tu eres una de las causas que han hecho posible esta temprana actualización del concurso 🙂.

#### Los ganadores de la edición anterior del concurso fueron.

1. place @riverflows - 100 POB Power

2. place @sembrandounpais - 75 POB Power

3. place @mimi05 - 50 POB Power


Here's a link to the post where the winners were announced.

This week, as always, I'll be checking the new entries section and also the #just-write TAG to select the participants. I wish the best of luck to all potential participants. And remember that to participate in the contest ....

... just write!

1. lugar @riverflows - 100 POB Power

2. lugar @sembrandounpais - 75 POB Power

3. lugar @mimi05 - 50 POB Power

Acá les dejo un enlace al post donde fueron anunciados los ganadores.

Esta semana, como siempre, estaré revisando la sección de nuevos y también el TAG #just-write para ir seleccionando los participantes. Desde ya les deseo mucha suerte a todos los posibles participantes. Y recuerda que para participar en el mismo ...

... solo escribe!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Glad to see you back in action even if from the beach Lol, it's hard to shut off completely even when you want to, but I was glad to hear you gained so much from this time we all need that now and then, even if only for a few day's or weeks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wonderful contest, I would really love to participate in this. Please when is the deadline or is there no deadline for it?

By the way, congrats to the winners of the last contest. I hope to make an entry soon.

All the best to all the participants. Thanks for organizing this, I love it 😌


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hola Juan, Feliz Día. Es un verdadero placer haber ganado la edición pasada de este concurso e ir viendo como nuestra actividad en esta plataforma ha ido dando sus frutos. Nos sentimos muy content@s de estar aquí y de seguirle dando duro al teclado para llevar información agropecuaria en español a tod@s l@s usuri@s de Proof of Brain y de la BlockChain de Hive en general.

También te agradecemos por el constante apoyo a nuestro trabajo y por visitar nuestro blog. Muchos Abrazos, Cariños y Bendiciones de Todo el Equipo de Sembrando un País.

Connect

Trade


@juanmiguelsalas! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

I didn't notice this, but I participated you can say because I had a mood of just writing. You may check the post about ''WE''. ☺

Not for rewards, but just for fun.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The most important is to find a balance between supporting all ''WE'' and supporting only what's related to ''I''. Being selfish is bad, and giving it all to others is bad as well. Let's find the balance!

100% agree with this! It is actually what I am trying to do since Steemit. Well said!!!

Not for rewards, but just for fun.

Your post actually deserved it :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks. I'm glad you shared that here. ☺

Gracias @juanmiguelsalas por el premio! Está siendo bien utilizado junto con lo que voy juntando para curar en POB. Espero ansiosa el próximo concurso! Éxitos para todos!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cool, you are back after having fun days on the beach.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Technically I am still on the beach ;) but now I am more relaxed :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Here is my entry for the contest

https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@merit.ahama/sharing-my-today-s-experience

Thanks for organizing it, I loved it while writing this.


Posted via proofofbrain.io