You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, no brain - Hoy, no he tenido cerebro

Weather influences mood more than we know, i suppose. I tend to focus better on rainy days and sunny days zap the energy

I can assure you, for sure, that it influences me too much. But in the opposite way to yours. Maybe because I come from Cuba and since it is always hot there, I am used to it.

That pov by clixmoney is interesting. The thing about looking at wallets is that it helps to catch bad actors. Follow the money trail and all that. Found a few interesting characters here on pob that way as well.

Aside from other things you can find out. It is definitely part of the game that the wallet is visible to everyone and not hidden.

Anyway, have a !PIZZA and hopefully the brain fog clears tomorrow!

Thank you! I like to share so let's eat together !PIZZA and see what happens today.

Cheers!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@charcoalbuffet! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanmiguelsalas.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza