Introduction

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hi my name is Desmond, but some of my friends call me Dess or Junny. I am from Nigeria I am based in Lagos. I am currently working as a security operative at Octoplus marketing company. I have had so many experiences in life. I have worked with different organisations but most of them don't really value my worth. Tho I might not be holding the biggest certificate as required in some posts but I am very good at what I know how to do. I had driven experience for over 8 years which the MD of the company I was driving later fleed out of the country without paying my 3months Salar after all the promises she had made to me. I was so devastated and angry with myself. Then I picked up my phone and called one of my old friends living in another city "Abuja" to be precise. So when I explained my situation to him he then asked if I can come to Abuja to stay with him and join him with his job, He works in a building construction site as a Forman where he earns his living. So I picked courage and moved to Abuja to do as my friend had Said. Tho it was all going well with us while working at the construction site before the state government came and sealed the site with a "STOP WORK" sign which the work stopped and we didn't relent but started searching for else where to continue our hustle before the pandemic took place in 2019 and everyone was stranded with no job no money and all that. We both managed until February 2020 before I decided to leave Abuja back to Lagos when I had another call from my former colleague telling me to come and secure the security job I'm currently doing now... So along the line a new friend I met was the one who told me about "ecency" due to the closeness between us and he got to find out I really need some money to be sustaining myself..He sent me the link and asked me to follow up with the process of creating the account so I can be earning some money for myself...img_20220420_wa0006.jpg

Image shot by me