POBphoto Contest New Round: Building Decoration

in Proof of Brainlast month

Hello everybody,

When I read about this new round I scrolled and scrolled my phone gallery, at last I saw this picture I snapped 4 yrs ago. When my friend told me about the lot for sale, hubby and I right away went to the site, chat with the owner and look at the lot plan/all papers. The following day we came back, I went up to the City Hall of Carcar City and checked all the lot papers at the Assessors Office. After that, whoa, I took pictures of the City Hall appreciating it's buildings unique design. Look!

inbound7583846525271398081.jpg

I also love the buildings color paint,cool to the eyes. The City Hall is so spacious, wide garden space and car parks. That was my first time to enter their beautiful building.

Way to go @friendlymoose for this long running photography contest here in Hive.

Thanks everyone for dropping by...

inbound2361200090697751632.gif