POBphotocontest New Round: Close Up My Entry

in Proof of Brain29 days ago

Hello everybody,

My entry for this round is our own flower planted in a container. This flower plant, Morning Glory, I just picked at the side of the bridge here in our City. When ever I passed by the bridge, I always see them displaying proudly with the branches full of flowers. I told me myself I must have that flowering plant in my garden. One day, when we were near the bridge, I requested my son to stopped and parked at the side. I got my scissor and cut just 1 old branch. When we arrived home I planted it right away in a big plastic plant pot. I watered it everyday and talked to the branch that it will grow and produce it's flower. About four months, one morning I saw many flowering buds! I was so happy and waited that week to bloom. I was right, when it bloomed for the first time. Ahahaha, a close up snapped with my Real Me phone camera.

inbound1860640539312501280.jpg

I do love them because of the shape with purple at the center. Then zooming them.

inbound6048480755988878255.jpg

Their branches now are tall and I plan to re plant more, this time direct to the soil, beside our window so I can see them always when they bloom I just hope our dogs will not disturb them like what they did to my other plants.

Thank you much @friendlymoose for this round.

Thanks much, too, guys for dropping by...

inbound4535079176266655313.gif

Sort:  

Wow! What lovely close-ups!
They have similarity with the water cabbage plant.

Yes almost same color ang shape of kangkong flowers.

Anu pong halaman to,? beautiful flowers!
!PGM !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@suteru just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jurich60.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District