#pobphotocontest: GREEN CARPET

Hello everyone welcome to this week proof of brain contest.
I really want to appreciate The co-ordinator @friendlymoose for bringing up this wonderful topic which is GREEN
Today I was at the office engaging on hive when I got this notification from @friendlymoose then I checked is about this contest.
just looking at the table I saw a green carpet, then I remembered last week I and my team were discussing on changing our carpet in some areas at the office we decided to have some samples. Which the interior designer brought some samples for us at the office,
Immediately I saw the sample my brain flash back to this contest GREEN

IMG_20220523_164517_877-01.jpeg

I have to pick it and take some shots it really looks nice then I said to myself I'm going to take this as my entry on this contest.

IMG_20220523_164558_190-01.jpeg

And that's not the only Green object on the desk I also saw a green water bottle, I noticed the water on it appears green viewing from the outer side because of the nature of the bottle.

IMG_20220523_154901_285-02.jpeg

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the #POBphotocontest
But do you have a green carpet on the table?